+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

ADAMA Agricultural Solutions Ltd.

About the company

Parent company ADAMA Agricultural Solutions Ltd. (former name of the company is Makhteshim Agan Industries Ltd.) is one of the world's leading crop protection companies.

We keep things simple because we understand how hard this business is. But we also know that farming is more than just a business – it’s a way of life.

With a company culture that empowers our teams to listen to farmers and ideate from the field, and a comprehensive portfolio of active ingredients, ADAMA is uniquely positioned to deliver a vast array of distinctive mixtures, formulations and high quality, differentiated products that meet local farmer and customer needs. With world-class manufacturing facilities and formulation centers, state-of-the-art R&D and a passionate team of 8,000 people, we serve customers in over 100 countries.

Thus, ensuring strong and healthy yields to feed the growing populations and support an economically viable and thriving agricultural community.

ADAMA has a heritage going back more than 70 years and today is a distinctive member of the Syngenta Group which is the world’s largest agricultural inputs company, serving farmers across the globe. ADAMA is traded on the Shenzhen stock exchange with sales in 2019 of $4 billion.

ADAMA in Russia is represented through its subsidiary LLC ADAMA RUS (formerly MARUS LLC) and offers herbicides, fungicides, insecticides and growth regulators for the protection of crops, sugar beets, rapeseeds, sunflowers, corn, vineyards, fruit crops and open field vegetables.

ADAMA uses experience in the global production of plant protection products, therefore it is a reliable, time-tested partner of distributors and agricultural producers, ensuring the delivery of the most advanced technologies from around the world to the threshold of Russian farmers.

Products under the ADAMA brand are delivered to Russia from their own full-cycle chemical plants located in Europe, Israel and America. They are distinguished by an original formulation and high quality of components and formulations, which ensures maximum effectiveness of known active ingredients.

The company has unique products in its portfolio, such as: Merpan, Mavrik, Belvedere Forte, Embrelia Extra.

Contacts

Address:
105064, Россия, Москва, Земляной Вал, 9, блок 5

Phone:
8 800 30 10 999

Web:
https://www.adama.com

Igor Golunov

Commercial Director

Anastasia Ukolova

Special Cultural Manager

Vasilii Khodykin

Market Analysis & CRM Specialist

Ksenia Spirina

Marketing Communication & Sales Promotion Specialist

Online business card

Leave your contact details and we will be happy to answer all your questions

    *We care about confidentially of your information and do not share it with third parties.

+7 495 109 9 509 (Москва)

ADAMA Agricultural Solutions Ltd.

О компании

Головная компания ADAMA Agricultural Solutions Ltd. (прежнее наименование компании – Makhteshim Agan Industries Ltd.) – ведущий мировой производитель и поставщик брендовых непатентных средств защиты растений (СЗР) и других продуктов химической промышленности.

Благодаря корпоративной культуре, которая позволяет нашим командам прислушиваться к фермерам и предлагать новые идеи, а также широкому ассортименту активных ингредиентов, ADAMA обладает уникальными возможностями для предоставления широкого спектра формуляций, составов и высококачественных продуктов, которые соответствуют потребностям местных фермеров. С производственными мощностями мирового класса и Центрами исследований и разработок, командой из 8000 человек мы обслуживаем клиентов на шести континентах более чем в 120 странах.

История ADAMA насчитывает более 70 лет. Компания сегодня является членом Сингента Груп, крупнейшей в мире компанией по производству сельскохозяйственной продукции. ADAMA торгуется на Шэньчжэньской фондовой бирже, объем продаж в 2019 году составил 4 миллиарда долларов.

ADAMA в России представлена через свою дочернюю компанию ООО «АДАМА РУС» (прежнее название ООО «МАРУС») и предлагает гербициды, фунгициды, инсектициды и регуляторы роста для защиты зерновых культур, сахарной свёклы, рапса, подсолнечника, кукурузы, виноградников, плодовых насаждений и овощей открытого грунта.

ADAMA использует свой опыт мирового производства средств защиты растений, поэтому является надёжным, проверенным временем партнёром дистрибьюторов и сельхозпроизводителей, обеспечивая доставку самых современных технологий со всего мира к порогу российских фермеров.

Препараты под брендом ADAMA поставляются в Россию с собственных химических заводов полного цикла, расположенных в Европе, Израиле и Америке. Они отличаются оригинальной рецептурой и высоким качеством компонентов и формуляций, что обеспечивает максимальную эффективность известных действующих веществ.

Компания имеет в своем портфеле уникальные продукты, такие как: Мерпан, Маврик, Бельведер Форте, Эмбрелия Экстра.

Связаться

Адрес:
105064, Россия, Москва, Земляной Вал, 9, блок 5

Телефон:
8 800 30 10 999

Сайт:
https://www.adama.com

Голунов Игорь

Коммерческий директор

Уколова Анастасия

Менеджер по специальным культурам

Ходыкин Василий

Специалист по анализу рынка и CRM

Спирина Ксения

Специалист по маркетинговым коммуникациям и поддержке продаж

Онлайн-визитка

Оставьте свои контакты и мы с удовольствием ответим на Ваши вопросы

Обращаем Ваше внимание, что в соответствии с внутренней политикой компании мы не имеем права отправлять информацию на личный электронный адрес (Yahoo, Yandex Mail, Google, Rambler и др.)

Укажите, пожалуйста, источник информации, из которого Вы узнали о Мероприятии