+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

Contact us:

events@vostockcapital.com

For programme and speaker enquiries, please contact

Yulia Torba

Programme Producer

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

YTorba@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Valeria Kachusova

Area Development Director

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

VKachusova@vostockcapital.com

Anna Konkova

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

AKonkova@vostockcapital.com

For delegate enquiries, please contact

Maria Zolotuhina

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

MZolotuhina@vostockcapital.com

Anna Bludenova

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

ABludenova@vostockcapital.com

For media partnership or journalist accreditation, please contact

Ksenia Fadeeva

Marketing Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

KFadeeva@vostockcapital.com