+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

Contact us:

events@vostockcapital.com

For programme and speaker enquiries, please contact

Aleksandra Tyumentseva

Programme Producer

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

ATyumentseva@vostockcapital.com

Elizaveta Smirnova

Programme Producer

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

ESmirnova@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Valeria Kachusova

Area Development Director

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

VKachusova@vostockcapital.com

Anna Konkova

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

AKonkova@vostockcapital.com

For delegate enquiries, please contact

Irina Stanetskaya

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

IStanetskaya@vostockcapital.com

Natalia Shmareva

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

NShmareva@vostockcapital.com

Olga Tanevich

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

OTanevich@vostockcapital.com

Sophia Vavilova

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

SVavilova@vostockcapital.com

For media partnership or journalist accreditation, please contact

Ksenia Fadeeva

Marketing Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

KFadeeva@vostockcapital.com