+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

Contact us:

events@vostockcapital.com

For programme and speaker enquiries, please contact

Olga Zhogal

Project Producer

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

OZhogal@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Valeria Kachusova

Area Development Director

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

VKachusova@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Anna Konkova

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

AKonkova@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Natalia Pustobaeva

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

NPustobaeva@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Olga Kazakova

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

OKazakova@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Aizhan Kuandykova

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

AKuandykova@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Maia Ufimtseva

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

MUfimtseva@vostockcapital.com

For media partnership or journalist accreditation, please contact

Yulia Zakirova

Marketing Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

YZakirova@vostockcapital.com